NHL Hockey

#28
Damon Severson
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Melville, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Damon Severson had 24:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Severson (COVID-19 protocol) has been removed from injured reserve.
Analysis: Severson has five goals and 10 assists in 35 games this season.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 26:42 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Severson now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Damon Severson had 26:38 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 25:08 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Severson now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Damon Severson tallied one goal and one assist in 29:52 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Severson now has four goals and nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NJ 51 5 12 17 -13 22 0 0 0 93 5.38
2015-16 NJ 72 1 20 21 -8 32 0 0 0 94 1.06
2016-17 NJ 80 3 28 31 -31 58 0 0 1 125 2.40
2017-18 NJ 76 9 15 24 -8 42 0 0 2 121 7.44
2018-19 NJ 82 11 28 39 -27 58 3 0 0 146 7.53
2019-20 NJ 69 8 23 31 -20 52 3 0 2 114 7.02
2020-21 NJ 56 3 18 21 -8 29 0 0 0 91 3.30
2021-22 NJ 36 5 10 15 -8 30 1 0 0 79 6.33
Career 522 45 154 199 -123 323 7 0 5 863 5.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.