NHL Hockey

#28
Damon Severson
G A Pts
11 35 46
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Melville, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Damon Severson had 25:31 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 20:52 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has 35 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 24:31 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Severson now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Damon Severson had 22:18 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 24:26 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Severson now has 33 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Damon Severson had 20:12 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 25:14 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Severson now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 22:47 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Damon Severson had 23:14 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NJ 51 5 12 17 -13 22 0 0 0 93 5.38
2015-16 NJ 72 1 20 21 -8 32 0 0 0 94 1.06
2016-17 NJ 80 3 28 31 -31 58 0 0 1 125 2.40
2017-18 NJ 76 9 15 24 -8 42 0 0 2 121 7.44
2018-19 NJ 82 11 28 39 -27 58 3 0 0 146 7.53
2019-20 NJ 69 8 23 31 -20 52 3 0 2 114 7.02
2020-21 NJ 56 3 18 21 -8 29 0 0 0 91 3.30
2021-22 NJ 80 11 35 46 -14 57 5 0 0 158 6.96
Career 566 51 179 230 -129 350 11 0 5 942 5.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.