NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Boo Nieves
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/23/1994
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Boo Nieves had 8:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Boo Nieves had 10:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Boo Nieves had 13:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Boo Nieves had 12:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Boo Nieves had 11:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Boo Nieves had 8:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Boo Nieves had an assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nieves now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Boo Nieves had 10:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Boo Nieves had 9:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Boo Nieves had 9:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Boo Nieves had 13:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Boo Nieves had 11:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Boo Nieves had 11:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Boo Nieves scored one goal in 6:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nieves now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 24 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST1:26 PM CST2:26 PM EST23:26 UAE14:26 ET16:26 BRT - Boo Nieves had 9:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET16:45 BRT - Boo Nieves had 7:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Boo Nieves had 8:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Boo Nieves had 6:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Boo Nieves scored one goal in 7:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nieves now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 12 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Boo Nieves had 8:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Boo Nieves had 5:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Boo Nieves had 5:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Boo Nieves had 7:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Boo Nieves had 9:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Boo Nieves had 3:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 31 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Boo Nieves had 5:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Boo Nieves had 13:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Boo Nieves had 15:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Boo Nieves had 15:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Boo Nieves had two assists in 12:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nieves now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 13 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET22:51 BRT - Boo Nieves had an assist in 10:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-5 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Nieves now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 12 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Boo Nieves had an assist in 6:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nieves now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 10 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Boo Nieves had 8:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Boo Nieves had an assist in 9:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nieves now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 6 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Boo Nieves had 12:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Boo Nieves had 9:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Boo Nieves had 11:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Boo Nieves scored one goal in 10:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nieves now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Boo Nieves had 6:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Boo Nieves scored one goal in 9:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nieves now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Boo Nieves had 9:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Boo Nieves had 7:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST1:25 PM CST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET17:25 BRT - Boo Nieves had 10:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 NYR 28 1 8 9 6 12 0 0 0 23 4.35
2018-19 NYR 43 4 6 10 -4 8 0 0 1 34 11.76
Career 72 5 14 19 1 20 0 0 1 57 8.77


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.