NHL Hockey

#48
Jordan Martinook
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 13:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Martinook now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 10:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 15:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.