NHL Hockey

#48
Jordan Martinook
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 5:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 7:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 11:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jordan Martinook scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Martinook now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jordan Martinook scored one goal in 10:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 23 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 9:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ari 8 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Ari 81 9 15 24 -9 18 0 1 2 109 8.26
2016-17 Ari 77 11 14 25 -8 40 1 1 2 109 10.09
2017-18 Ari 81 6 9 15 -24 45 0 0 1 112 5.36
2018-19 Car 82 15 10 25 1 38 0 1 5 146 10.27
2019-20 Car 45 2 11 13 -2 22 0 0 1 44 4.55
2020-21 Car 44 4 9 13 -3 25 0 0 1 62 6.45
2021-22 Car 59 6 9 15 1 22 0 0 2 77 7.79
Career 477 53 78 131 -47 210 1 3 14 667 7.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 10 0 4 4 0 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 2 1 3 0 8 0 0 0 8 25.00
2020-21 Car 11 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
2021-22 Car 3 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 32 2 8 10 -3 22 0 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.