NHL Hockey

#48
Jordan Martinook
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 14:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 14:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 11:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 11:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 13:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 12:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 11:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 13:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jordan Martinook scored one goal in 11:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 14:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 9:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinook now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ari 8 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Ari 81 9 15 24 -9 18 0 1 2 109 8.26
2016-17 Ari 77 11 14 25 -8 40 1 1 2 109 10.09
2017-18 Ari 81 6 9 15 -24 45 0 0 1 112 5.36
2018-19 Car 82 15 10 25 1 38 0 1 5 146 10.27
2019-20 Car 45 2 11 13 -2 22 0 0 1 44 4.55
2020-21 Car 16 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 390 44 64 108 -49 169 1 3 11 544 8.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 10 0 4 4 0 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 2 1 3 0 8 0 0 0 8 25.00
Career 18 2 5 7 0 14 0 0 0 21 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.