NHL Hockey

#23
Brock McGinn
G A Pts
7 4 11
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1994
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Fergus, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brock McGinn had 17:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brock McGinn had 14:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Brock McGinn had 17:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brock McGinn had 13:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brock McGinn had 13:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Brock McGinn had 16:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brock McGinn had 15:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Brock McGinn had an assist in 13:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McGinn now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brock McGinn had 16:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brock McGinn had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brock McGinn tallied two goals and two assists in 11:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McGinn now has seven goals and two assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Brock McGinn had 13:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 21 3 1 4 -14 10 0 0 0 25 12.00
2016-17 Car 57 7 9 16 -11 6 0 0 1 74 9.46
2017-18 Car 80 16 14 30 -12 22 2 1 1 159 10.06
2018-19 Car 82 10 16 26 10 20 0 1 0 123 8.13
2019-20 Car 68 7 10 17 -4 17 0 2 1 93 7.53
2020-21 Car 22 7 4 11 2 6 0 1 0 35 20.00
Career 330 50 54 104 -29 81 2 5 3 509 9.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2019-20 Car 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 1 0 8 12.50
Career 23 3 5 8 -1 8 0 1 1 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.