NHL Hockey

#6
Jake McCabe
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Jake McCabe had 23:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCabe now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jake McCabe had 22:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 7 0 1 1 -3 15 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Buf 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Buf 77 4 10 14 6 51 0 0 0 62 6.45
2016-17 Buf 76 3 17 20 -7 26 1 0 1 79 3.80
2017-18 Buf 53 3 9 12 -11 26 1 0 0 53 5.66
2018-19 Buf 59 4 10 14 -4 35 0 1 0 64 6.25
2019-20 Buf 66 3 10 13 -11 41 0 1 1 75 4.00
2020-21 Buf 13 1 2 3 2 9 0 0 0 15 6.67
2021-22 Chi 35 3 3 6 -17 15 0 0 0 37 8.11
Career 388 21 62 83 -45 218 2 2 2 388 5.41


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.