NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Justin Schultz
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/1990
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Kelowna, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 7 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Schultz scored in his second straight game and recorded his 21st assist of the season in Sunday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Schultz appears to be closing his season in strong fashion with three goals and four assists over his last 11 games.
Mar. 17 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET19:39 GMT3:39 AM 北京时间12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST23:39 UAE15:39 ET - Justin Schultz scored a power-play goal in the third period, leading Edmonton to a 2-1 win over Carolina on Sunday. Schultz also added an assist.
Analysis: Schultz's ninth goal of the season was part of his third multi-point game of the season.
Nov. 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET6:32 GMT2:32 PM 北京时间11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST10:32 UAE1:32 ET - Schultz isn't likely to play this weekend due to a groin injury.
Analysis: He hasn't played since Oct. 29.
June 29 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Schultz was named to the All-Rookie team.
Analysis: Schultz posted eight goals and 19 assists in 48 games, logging an average of nearly 21 1-2 minutes of ice time.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Edm 48 8 19 27 -17 8 4 0 3 85 9.41
2013-14 Edm 74 11 22 33 -22 16 1 0 3 109 10.09
2014-15 Edm 20 2 7 9 -6 4 0 0 0 32 6.25
Career 142 21 48 69 -45 28 5 0 6 226 9.29


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.