NHL Hockey

#2
Justin Schultz
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/1990
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Kelowna, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 23 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Justin Schultz had 17:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Justin Schultz had 17:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Justin Schultz had 17:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Justin Schultz had 17:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Justin Schultz scored one goal in 16:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schultz now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Edm 48 8 19 27 -17 8 4 0 3 85 9.41
2013-14 Edm 74 11 22 33 -22 16 1 0 3 109 10.09
2014-15 Edm 81 6 25 31 -17 12 0 0 1 122 4.92
2015-16 Edm 45 3 7 10 -22 14 1 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Pit 18 1 7 8 7 2 1 0 0 23 4.35
2015-16 Tot 63 4 14 18 -15 16 2 0 0 82 4.88
2016-17 Pit 78 12 39 51 27 34 3 0 1 154 7.79
2017-18 Pit 63 4 23 27 22 14 0 0 1 109 3.67
2018-19 Pit 29 2 13 15 0 4 1 0 0 47 4.26
2019-20 Pit 46 3 9 12 -13 6 0 0 0 86 3.49
2020-21 Was 46 3 24 27 12 10 0 0 1 67 4.48
2021-22 Was 5 1 0 1 3 0 1 0 1 9 11.11
Career 533 54 188 242 -20 120 12 0 11 870 6.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 15 0 4 4 1 0 0 0 0 27 0.00
2016-17 Pit 21 4 9 13 3 4 3 0 2 26 15.38
2017-18 Pit 12 1 7 8 5 2 1 0 0 27 3.70
2018-19 Pit 4 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 61 6 23 29 1 8 4 0 2 97 6.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.