NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Jonathan Marchessault
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-9 Born: 12/27/1990
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Quebec, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have reassigned Audy-Marchessault to their American Hockey League affiliate in Springfield, Mass.
Analysis: The 22-year-old Audy-Marchessault made his NHL debut on Thursday vs. St. Louis after being recalled from Springfield a day earlier. The 5-foot-9, 175-pound forward also skated in Saturday's 4-2 home win over Detroit. Named the AHL's player of the month for January, Audy-Marchessault has a team-high 45 points on 16 goals and 29 assists in 42 games with the Falcons.
Jan. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have recalled Audy-Marchessault from their American Hockey League affiliate in Springfield, Mass.
Analysis: Audy-Marchessault, a free-agent signing last summer, leads Springfield with 16 goals and 29 assists in 42 games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Cls 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 TB 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.