NHL Hockey

#76
Brady Skjei
G A Pts
9 30 39
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 3/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 28 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brady Skjei tallied one goal and one assist in 22:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skjei now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brady Skjei had 24:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Brady Skjei had 20:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brady Skjei had 25:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Brady Skjei had an assist in 22:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Skjei now has one assist on the season.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brady Skjei had 17:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Brady Skjei had 17:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brady Skjei had an assist in 17:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Skjei now has 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brady Skjei had two assists in 21:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Skjei now has 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 7 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 80 5 34 39 11 42 0 0 0 127 3.94
2017-18 NYR 82 4 21 25 -27 39 0 1 1 153 2.61
2018-19 NYR 78 8 17 25 -4 44 0 0 1 126 6.35
2019-20 NYR 60 8 15 23 -6 41 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Car 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Tot 67 8 16 24 -10 45 0 0 1 139 5.76
2020-21 Car 52 3 7 10 6 30 0 0 1 104 2.88
2021-22 Car 82 9 30 39 22 48 0 0 0 184 4.89
Career 448 37 125 162 -1 252 0 1 4 839 4.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 4 1 5 6 10 0 0 0 19 21.05
2019-20 Car 8 0 2 2 6 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Car 11 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
2021-22 Car 14 1 2 3 -1 8 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 50 5 7 12 10 32 0 0 0 88 5.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.