NHL Hockey

#23
Brendan Gaunce
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 3/25/1994
Position: CWeight: 217 Birthplace: Sudbury, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brendan Gaunce had 8:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brendan Gaunce had 8:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Brendan Gaunce had 10:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Brendan Gaunce had 8:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Brendan Gaunce had 5:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Brendan Gaunce had 12:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 20 1 0 1 -9 2 0 0 0 34 2.94
2016-17 Van 57 0 5 5 -2 33 0 0 0 51 0.00
2017-18 Van 37 4 2 6 0 10 1 0 1 55 7.27
2018-19 Van 3 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 1 2 50.00
2019-20 Bos 1 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Cls 30 5 2 7 2 12 0 0 0 44 11.36
Career 148 11 12 23 -5 59 1 0 2 186 5.91


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.