NHL Hockey

#5
Mike Matheson
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Mike Matheson had 20:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Mike Matheson had 14:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Mike Matheson had 15:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Mike Matheson had 21:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Mike Matheson had 15:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Mike Matheson had 14:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mike Matheson had 15:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Mike Matheson had 15:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mike Matheson had 13:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 3 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Fla 81 7 10 17 -5 36 0 0 0 179 3.91
2017-18 Fla 81 10 17 27 -1 61 1 0 2 167 5.99
2018-19 Fla 75 8 19 27 -24 44 0 0 2 129 6.20
2019-20 Fla 59 8 12 20 -1 14 1 0 1 104 7.69
2020-21 Pit 44 5 11 16 9 28 0 0 1 86 5.81
2021-22 Pit 22 1 6 7 -1 6 0 0 1 33 3.03
Career 365 39 75 114 -22 191 2 0 7 702 5.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Pit 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 13 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 22 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.