NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Scott Laughton
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/30/1994
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Scott Laughton had 17:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Scott Laughton scored one goal in 17:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laughton now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Scott Laughton had 14:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Scott Laughton tallied one goal and one assist in 14:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Laughton now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Scott Laughton scored one goal in 13:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laughton now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Scott Laughton had 14:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST1:59 PM CST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE14:59 ET17:59 BRT - Scott Laughton had 15:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Scott Laughton had 6:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Scott Laughton had an assist in 16:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laughton now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Scott Laughton had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laughton now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Scott Laughton had 16:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Scott Laughton had 12:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Scott Laughton had 13:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Scott Laughton had 15:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Scott Laughton had 15:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Scott Laughton had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laughton now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.