NHL Hockey

#21
Scott Laughton
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/30/1994
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Scott Laughton had 14:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Scott Laughton had 14:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Scott Laughton scored one goal in 14:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laughton now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 18 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST3:17 PM CST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET19:17 BRT - Laughton (COVID-19 protocol) has been placed on injured reserve.
Analysis: Laughton, who last played Feb. 7, has four goals and five assists in 13 games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Phi 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Phi 31 2 4 6 -1 17 0 0 0 51 3.92
2015-16 Phi 71 7 14 21 -2 34 0 0 0 85 8.24
2016-17 Phi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Phi 81 10 10 20 -10 42 0 1 0 108 9.26
2018-19 Phi 82 12 20 32 -11 53 0 0 1 130 9.23
2019-20 Phi 49 13 14 27 13 26 0 0 2 74 17.57
2020-21 Phi 16 5 5 10 6 10 0 0 1 24 20.83
Career 337 49 67 116 -5 182 0 1 4 486 10.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Phi 15 5 4 9 2 21 0 0 1 20 25.00
Career 24 6 4 10 2 27 0 0 1 32 18.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.