NHL Hockey

#21
Scott Laughton
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/30/1994
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Scott Laughton scored one goal in 15:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laughton now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 5 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET22:52 BRT - Scott Laughton had 15:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Scott Laughton had 19:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Scott Laughton tallied one goal and one assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laughton now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Scott Laughton had 16:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Scott Laughton had 14:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Scott Laughton had 16:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Scott Laughton had 13:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Phi 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Phi 31 2 4 6 -1 17 0 0 0 51 3.92
2015-16 Phi 71 7 14 21 -2 34 0 0 0 85 8.24
2016-17 Phi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Phi 81 10 10 20 -10 42 0 1 0 108 9.26
2018-19 Phi 82 12 20 32 -11 53 0 0 1 130 9.23
2019-20 Phi 49 13 14 27 13 26 0 0 2 74 17.57
2020-21 Phi 53 9 11 20 13 39 0 1 1 89 10.11
2021-22 Phi 23 5 2 7 -4 8 0 2 0 32 15.63
Career 397 58 75 133 -2 219 0 4 4 583 9.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Phi 15 5 4 9 2 21 0 0 1 20 25.00
Career 24 6 4 10 2 27 0 0 1 32 18.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.