NHL Hockey

#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
27 2.05 0.930
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 27-8-1 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. The victory pushed him to 27-7-1 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 26-7-1 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 26-6-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 36 shots he faced in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 25-6-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 24-6-1 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 23-6-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 16 864 2.36 7 5 1 - 2 1 34 415 0.918
2015-16 TB 24 1258 2.76 11 10 0 - 8 1 58 646 0.910
2016-17 TB 50 2831 2.61 23 17 7 - 8 2 123 1480 0.917
2017-18 TB 65 3825 2.62 44 17 3 - 5 8 167 2075 0.920
2018-19 TB 53 3203 2.40 39 10 4 - 6 6 128 1713 0.925
2019-20 TB 52 3121 2.56 35 14 3 - 5 3 133 1605 0.917
2020-21 TB 35 2105 2.05 27 7 1 - 5 4 72 1033 0.930
Career 295 17210 2.49 186 80 19 - 39 25 715 8967 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 4 112 3.19 1 1 0 - 1 0 6 57 0.895
2015-16 TB 8 434 2.76 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 267 0.925
2017-18 TB 17 999 2.58 11 6 0 - 5 0 43 524 0.918
2018-19 TB 4 235 3.83 0 4 0 - 4 0 15 104 0.856
2019-20 TB 25 1708 1.90 18 7 0 - 3 1 54 740 0.927
Career 58 3489 2.37 33 22 0 - 15 1 138 1692 0.918

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.