NHL Hockey

#86
Teuvo Teravainen
G A Pts
11 19 30
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 9/11/1994
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had an assist in 7:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Teravainen now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen tallied one goal and one assist in 14:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Teravainen now has 11 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Teravainen now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 13:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen scored one goal in 19:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Teravainen now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Teravainen now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 17:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Chi 34 4 5 9 4 2 0 0 1 66 6.06
2015-16 Chi 78 13 22 35 -2 20 2 0 3 136 9.56
2016-17 Car 81 15 27 42 -6 16 5 0 2 169 8.88
2017-18 Car 82 23 41 64 8 14 5 0 3 185 12.43
2018-19 Car 82 21 55 76 30 12 8 1 1 167 12.57
2019-20 Car 68 15 48 63 20 8 4 1 1 182 8.24
2020-21 Car 21 5 10 15 5 4 0 0 2 49 10.20
2021-22 Car 36 11 19 30 15 14 6 2 1 99 11.11
Career 485 107 227 334 74 90 30 4 14 1057 10.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 18 4 6 10 2 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
2015-16 Chi 7 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 7 3 10 6 2 0 0 1 37 18.92
2019-20 Car 8 3 2 5 6 4 1 0 0 14 21.43
2020-21 Car 11 2 4 6 6 12 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 59 16 16 32 21 18 2 0 2 110 14.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.