NHL Hockey

#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
8 15 23
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Tom Wilson had two assists in 18:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and two assists in 18:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has eight goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 16:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and one assist in 22:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Tom Wilson had 17:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Tom Wilson had 18:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 21:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and one assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wilson now has four goals and nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.