NHL Hockey

#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wilson now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Tom Wilson had three assists in 16:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Wilson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 82 3 7 10 1 151 1 0 0 63 4.76
2014-15 Was 67 4 13 17 -1 172 0 0 0 79 5.06
2015-16 Was 82 7 16 23 3 163 0 0 1 99 7.07
2016-17 Was 82 7 12 19 9 133 0 0 0 95 7.37
2017-18 Was 78 14 21 35 10 187 0 1 1 123 11.38
2018-19 Was 63 22 18 40 11 128 3 2 2 130 16.92
2019-20 Was 68 21 23 44 -3 93 5 1 5 154 13.64
2020-21 Was 47 13 20 33 1 96 4 1 4 83 15.66
2021-22 Was 5 0 6 6 8 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 574 91 136 227 39 1127 13 5 13 831 10.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Was 13 0 1 1 -2 25 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Was 12 0 1 1 -3 13 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 3 0 3 -2 34 0 0 1 19 15.79
2017-18 Was 21 5 10 15 11 31 0 0 0 34 14.71
2018-19 Was 7 3 2 5 1 2 1 0 0 11 27.27
2019-20 Was 8 1 2 3 -5 23 0 0 1 13 7.69
2020-21 Was 5 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 82 13 17 30 -4 134 1 0 2 106 12.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.