NHL Hockey

#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
12 17 29
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tom Wilson had 21:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Tom Wilson had 20:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 20:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and one assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wilson now has 12 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 21:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 22:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Tom Wilson had 17:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Tom Wilson had 21:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 82 3 7 10 1 151 1 0 0 63 4.76
2014-15 Was 67 4 13 17 -1 172 0 0 0 79 5.06
2015-16 Was 82 7 16 23 3 163 0 0 1 99 7.07
2016-17 Was 82 7 12 19 9 133 0 0 0 95 7.37
2017-18 Was 78 14 21 35 10 187 0 1 1 123 11.38
2018-19 Was 63 22 18 40 11 128 3 2 2 130 16.92
2019-20 Was 68 21 23 44 -3 93 5 1 5 154 13.64
2020-21 Was 47 13 20 33 1 96 4 1 4 83 15.66
2021-22 Was 39 12 17 29 10 56 2 1 3 74 16.22
Career 608 103 147 250 41 1179 15 6 16 900 11.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Was 13 0 1 1 -2 25 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Was 12 0 1 1 -3 13 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 3 0 3 -2 34 0 0 1 19 15.79
2017-18 Was 21 5 10 15 11 31 0 0 0 34 14.71
2018-19 Was 7 3 2 5 1 2 1 0 0 11 27.27
2019-20 Was 8 1 2 3 -5 23 0 0 1 13 7.69
2020-21 Was 5 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 82 13 17 30 -4 134 1 0 2 106 12.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.