NHL Hockey

#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
24 28 52
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 4 10:23 AM PT11:23 AM MT12:23 PM CT1:23 PM ET17:23 GMT1:23 10:23 AM MST11:23 AM CST12:23 PM EST21:23 UAE13:23 ET14:23 BRT - Wilson (upper body) will remain out for Game 6 of the team's first-round series against the Panthers on Friday.
Analysis: Wilson hasn't played since leaving the series opener and Garnet Hathaway has been filling his teammate's role as Washington's primary agitator. Hathaway has 29 hits, 16 penalty minutes and one goal for the series.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 1:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tom Wilson had 18:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Tom Wilson had 18:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tom Wilson had 17:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Tom Wilson had 18:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.