NHL Hockey

#5
Cody Ceci
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Cody Ceci had 22:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 22:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ceci now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Cody Ceci had 24:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Cody Ceci had 21:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 24:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ceci now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Cody Ceci had 14:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ceci now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Ott 49 3 6 9 -5 14 0 0 2 82 3.66
2014-15 Ott 81 5 16 21 -4 6 1 0 0 130 3.85
2015-16 Ott 75 10 16 26 9 18 0 0 2 116 8.62
2016-17 Ott 79 2 15 17 -11 20 0 0 0 143 1.40
2017-18 Ott 82 5 14 19 -27 12 0 0 1 143 3.50
2018-19 Ott 74 7 19 26 -22 18 0 0 2 132 5.30
2019-20 Tor 56 1 7 8 7 20 0 0 1 48 2.08
2020-21 Pit 53 4 13 17 18 10 0 0 1 58 6.90
2021-22 Edm 20 1 5 6 -3 2 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 569 38 111 149 -38 120 1 0 9 879 4.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 1 0 1 0 4 0 1 0 5 20.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 36 1 5 6 -10 6 0 1 0 46 2.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.