NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Zemgus Girgensons
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 1/5/1994
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 11:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 15:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 12:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 8:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 12:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 12:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 12:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 14:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 16:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 10:51 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 11:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons scored one goal in 12:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girgensons now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 15:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 10:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 14:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had two assists in 14:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Girgensons now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 14:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 13:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had an assist in 12:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girgensons now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 12:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 70 8 14 22 -6 14 0 1 1 115 6.96
2014-15 Buf 61 15 15 30 -16 25 1 3 1 115 13.04
2015-16 Buf 71 7 11 18 0 20 1 0 1 110 6.36
2016-17 Buf 75 7 9 16 -7 18 0 0 0 112 6.25
2017-18 Buf 71 7 8 15 -12 26 0 2 0 113 6.19
2018-19 Buf 72 5 13 18 -11 17 0 0 0 78 6.41
2019-20 Buf 20 1 3 4 -2 4 0 0 1 20 5.00
Career 440 50 73 123 -54 124 2 6 4 663 7.54


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.