NHL Hockey

#12
Radek Faksa
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1994
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vitkov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Mar. 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET0:04 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 18:28 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 6 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 19:39 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Faksa now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET0:08 BRT - Radek Faksa had 20:16 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:10 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Faksa now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 24 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET20:44 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 18:43 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Radek Faksa had 13:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.