NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Radek Faksa
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1994
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vitkov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Dec. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 16:27 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Radek Faksa had 14:28 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Radek Faksa had 13:27 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:12 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Radek Faksa had 12:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Radek Faksa had 14:49 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Radek Faksa had 14:38 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Radek Faksa had 14:28 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Radek Faksa had 12:29 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 15:17 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Stars' 6-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faksa now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Radek Faksa scored two goals in 14:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faksa now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faksa now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Radek Faksa had 13:29 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Radek Faksa had 11:49 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Radek Faksa had 13:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:41 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 14:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faksa now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:30 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Radek Faksa had 14:49 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:09 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Radek Faksa had 18:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Faksa now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 17:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Radek Faksa had 19:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:27 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Radek Faksa had 19:36 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 45 5 7 12 9 16 0 0 1 67 7.46
2016-17 Dal 80 12 21 33 -6 67 0 0 0 132 9.09
2017-18 Dal 79 17 16 33 21 36 0 2 3 118 14.41
2018-19 Dal 81 15 15 30 -3 54 1 1 1 114 13.16
2019-20 Dal 33 7 6 13 -4 14 1 0 2 59 11.86
Career 318 56 65 121 17 187 2 3 7 490 11.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 3 2 5 2 2 0 0 2 18 16.67
2018-19 Dal 13 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 26 3 3 6 1 8 0 0 2 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.