NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Mikhail Grigorenko
G A Pts
6 21 27
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1994
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Khabarovsk, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 8 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Grigorenko had one goal and one assist Monday.
Analysis: Grigorenko is up to 22 points for the season.
Jan. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 AM 北京时间8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET - Grigorenko is in the Avalanche lineup for Wednesday's game at Los Angeles.
Analysis: The forward sat out Tuesday's loss at San Jose due to an illness.
Nov. 15 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - Grigorenko had a goal and set up both of Nathan MacKinnon's scores as the Avalanche jumped on a shaky Mike Condon to beat the Montreal Canadiens 6-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Grigorenko was filling in on the top line for the suspended Gabriel Landeskog, but could earn more ice time.
June 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 AM 北京时间5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET - The Colorado Avalanche traded center Ryan O'Reilly and left wing Jamie McGinn to the Buffalo Sabres in exchange for defenseman Nikita Zadorov, Grigorenko and JT Compher and a second-round pick in the NHL draft.
Analysis: Grigorenko was Buffalo's first-round draft pick in 2012 and appeared in 25 games for the Sabres last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 25 1 4 5 -1 0 0 0 0 31 3.23
2013-14 Buf 18 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2014-15 Buf 25 3 3 6 -10 2 1 0 0 35 8.57
2015-16 Col 74 6 21 27 2 8 1 0 0 84 7.14
Career 142 12 29 41 -12 12 2 0 0 170 7.06


w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.