NHL Hockey

#25
Mikhail Grigorenko
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1994
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Khabarovsk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had 15:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had 15:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grigorenko now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had 11:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had 12:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 25 1 4 5 -1 0 0 0 0 31 3.23
2013-14 Buf 18 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2014-15 Buf 25 3 3 6 -10 2 1 0 0 35 8.57
2015-16 Col 74 6 21 27 2 8 1 0 0 84 7.14
2016-17 Col 75 10 13 23 -14 18 0 0 0 85 11.76
2020-21 Cls 23 2 6 8 -3 2 0 0 0 22 9.09
Career 240 24 48 72 -29 32 2 0 0 277 8.66


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.