NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
23 36 59
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Forsberg scored during a three-goal first period and had two assists as the Nashville Predators became the first Western Conference team to clinch a playoff berth with a 4-3 win over the Washington Capitals on Saturday.
Analysis: It was the third three-point game this season for the Calder Trophy candidate. The Capitals selected Forsberg with the 11th overall pick in 2012 then traded him to the Predators in 2013.
Mar. 25 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET - Forsberg scored his 22nd goal of the season Tuesday against Montreal.
Analysis: Forsberg ended a season-worst 12-game goal drought.
Feb. 9 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET17:58 GMT1:58 AM 北京时间10:58 AM MST12:58 PM EST21:58 UAE12:58 ET - Forsberg tied it on a power play with 4:43 left in regulation and scored the shootout winner in the Nashville Predators' 3-2 victory over the Florida Panthers on Sunday.
Analysis: Forsberg leads NHL rookies with 48 points, including his team-leading 18 goals.
Jan. 22 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Forsberg has been added to the NHL All-Star game being played Sunday, making him the only rookie in the lineup. The league announced the addition Wednesday, the news coming on the heels of the Penguins announcing that Evgeni Malkin will not be able to play in the game due to a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Forsberg already was headed to Columbus for the rookie portion of the weekend. He leads the Predators and all rookies with 40 points through 45 games. He also is plus-24, which is third overall in the NHL.
Dec. 28 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Forsberg had a goal and an assist in Saturday's victory against the Flyers.
Analysis: Forsberg has four goals and seven assists in his last 10 games.
Dec. 12 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 AM 北京时间1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET - Forsberg notched two assists in Thursday's 5-1 win at Arizona.
Analysis: Forsberg has posted two points in three of his last four games. He leads the team with 29 on the season.
Dec. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Forsberg scored 2:23 in and added a late assist as the Nashville Predators beat the Colorado Avalanche 3-0 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Forsberg has two goals and two assists in his last three games after producing just one goal in his prior six. His 12 goals and 27 points lead all rookies.
Nov. 28 7:18 AM PT8:18 AM MT9:18 AM CT10:18 AM ET15:18 GMT11:18 PM 北京时间8:18 AM MST10:18 AM EST19:18 UAE10:18 ET - Forsberg scored at 3:55 of overtime to lift the Predators over Edmonton 1-0 Thursday night, handing the Oilers their eighth consecutive defeat.
Analysis: This was his first point in four games.
Nov. 19 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Forsberg had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 9-2 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Forsberg has eight goals and seven assists in nine games, and his plus-20 rating is the best in hockey.
Nov. 14 10:14 AM PT11:14 AM MT12:14 PM CT1:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 AM 北京时间11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE13:14 ET - Forsberg had a goal and two assists for the Predators on Thursday.
Analysis: The rookie has scored in his last six games and has points in his last seven.
Nov. 3 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 AM 北京时间11:38 AM MST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE13:38 ET - The 20-year-old Swede scored twice and added an assist, and the Predators held on for a 3-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday night.
Analysis: Forsberg leads NHL rookies with 11 points in 11 games. His go-ahead goal in the third period displayed how quickly he is adapting to the pro game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 Nsh 13 1 4 5 -8 4 1 0 0 20 5.00
2014-15 Nsh 77 23 36 59 15 24 6 0 6 222 10.36
Career 95 24 41 65 2 28 7 0 6 256 9.38


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.