NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
18 18 36
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Forsberg scored twice Tuesday.
Analysis: Forsberg has five points in his last two games so he is heating up.
Feb. 7 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE12:04 ET - Forsberg had a goal and two assists as the Predators rolled to a 6-2 win over the San Jose Sharks.
Analysis: He had one point in his previous seven contests.
Jan. 24 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Forsberg had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Edmonton.
Analysis: It marked his first two-point game since Dec. 26.
Jan. 17 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Forsberg scored for the third time in the last five games during Saturday's 3-0 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: He now has 13 goals to go with 16 assists this season.
Dec. 29 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Forsberg stayed hot with a goal in Monday's win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: Forsberg has four goals and two assists during a five-game point streak.
Dec. 27 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Forsberg finished with two goals but it was the team's only scores in a 3-2 loss to Detroit on Saturday.
Analysis: Forsberg has three goals and two assists over a four-game point streak.
Dec. 2 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Forsberg matched his career high for points with two goals and an assist in a 5-2 win over Arizona on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Forsberg has three goals and two assists in his past three games after producing just three assists in his previous 11.
Nov. 28 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Forsberg had a goal and an assist in an overtime loss to Philadelphia on Friday.
Analysis: Forsberg ended a five-game point drought with that performance.
Oct. 16 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET17:28 GMT1:28 AM 北京时间10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST21:28 UAE13:28 ET - Forsberg had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has all four of his points in the last three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 Nsh 13 1 4 5 -8 4 1 0 0 20 5.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 26 37 63 15 24 6 0 6 237 10.97
2015-16 Nsh 55 18 18 36 -7 28 4 1 1 161 11.18
Career 155 45 60 105 -5 56 11 1 7 432 10.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 4 2 6 1 4 1 0 0 22 18.18
Career 6 4 2 6 1 4 1 0 0 22 18.18

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.