NHL Hockey

#8
Jacob Trouba
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 2/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Rochester, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 22:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 18:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 20:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 21:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trouba now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 22:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 23:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 25:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 22:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 22:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Trouba now has nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.