NHL Hockey

#8
Jacob Trouba
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 2/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Rochester, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jacob Trouba scored one goal in 22:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trouba now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Jacob Trouba scored one goal in 23:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trouba now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 21:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jacob Trouba scored one goal in 23:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trouba now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 23:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 23:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 24:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trouba now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Wpg 65 10 19 29 4 43 0 1 1 121 8.26
2014-15 Wpg 65 7 15 22 2 46 1 0 0 133 5.26
2015-16 Wpg 81 6 15 21 10 62 0 1 0 133 4.51
2016-17 Wpg 60 8 25 33 4 54 2 0 1 154 5.19
2017-18 Wpg 55 3 21 24 9 34 0 0 2 144 2.08
2018-19 Wpg 82 8 42 50 8 58 3 1 1 162 4.94
2019-20 NYR 70 7 20 27 -12 61 4 0 1 168 4.17
2020-21 NYR 38 2 10 12 3 22 0 0 1 70 2.86
2021-22 NYR 21 4 5 9 5 24 1 0 1 58 6.90
Career 537 55 172 227 33 404 11 3 8 1143 4.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 2 1 3 6 17 0 0 1 43 4.65
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 30 2 5 7 1 23 0 0 1 67 2.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.