NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Derrick Pouliot
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 1/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Estevan, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Derrick Pouliot had 6:04 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Derrick Pouliot had 10:36 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.