NHL Hockey

Stats
Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Derrick Pouliot had an assist in 21:16 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pouliot now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Derrick Pouliot had 15:24 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Derrick Pouliot had 13:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Derrick Pouliot had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pouliot now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 34 2 5 7 -11 4 1 0 2 56 3.57
2015-16 Pit 22 0 7 7 4 2 0 0 0 25 0.00
2016-17 Pit 11 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Van 71 3 19 22 -22 39 1 0 3 78 3.85
2018-19 Van 62 3 9 12 -1 30 1 0 1 58 5.17
2019-20 StL 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2021-22 VGK 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Sea 9 0 3 3 6 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Tot 11 0 4 4 6 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 213 8 44 52 -29 85 3 0 6 237 3.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.