NHL Hockey

#
Alex Galchenyuk
G A Pts
6 15 21
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had two assists in 12:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 win over the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Galchenyuk now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had 14:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had 9:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had an assist in 11:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Galchenyuk now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had 13:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had an assist in 13:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Galchenyuk now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk scored one goal in 12:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Galchenyuk now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 48 9 18 27 14 20 0 0 2 79 11.39
2013-14 Mon 65 13 18 31 -12 26 3 0 2 110 11.82
2014-15 Mon 80 20 26 46 8 39 3 0 1 163 12.27
2015-16 Mon 82 30 26 56 -8 20 9 0 4 201 14.93
2016-17 Mon 61 17 27 44 -5 24 6 0 6 104 16.35
2017-18 Mon 82 19 32 51 -31 22 9 0 2 213 8.92
2018-19 Ari 72 19 22 41 -19 34 9 0 4 159 11.95
2019-20 Pit 45 5 12 17 -7 10 2 0 0 65 7.69
2019-20 Min 14 3 4 7 2 6 0 0 0 21 14.29
2019-20 Tot 59 8 16 24 -5 16 2 0 0 86 9.30
2020-21 Ott 8 1 0 1 -6 6 1 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Tor 26 4 8 12 -2 14 0 0 0 45 8.89
2020-21 Tot 34 5 8 13 -8 20 1 0 0 62 8.06
2021-22 Ari 60 6 15 21 -11 32 0 0 0 89 6.74
Career 643 146 208 354 -77 253 42 0 21 1266 11.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2013-14 Mon 5 2 1 3 0 2 1 0 1 8 25.00
2014-15 Mon 12 1 3 4 1 10 0 0 1 24 4.17
2016-17 Mon 6 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Tor 6 1 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 38 5 12 17 -3 24 1 0 2 70 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.