NHL Hockey

#17
Alex Galchenyuk
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 2/12/1994
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had 11:24 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk scored one goal in 11:38 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Galchenyuk now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.