NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Alex Galchenyuk
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 2/12/1994
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST4:09 PM CST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET19:09 BRT - Galchenyuk (lower body) has been placed on injured reserve.
Analysis: Galchenyuk, who has two assists through three games, was originally considered day to day, but the Penguins decided to go ahead and put him on the IR.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had 18:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had two assists in 16:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Galchenyuk now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had 15:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 48 9 18 27 14 20 0 0 2 79 11.39
2013-14 Mon 65 13 18 31 -12 26 3 0 2 110 11.82
2014-15 Mon 80 20 26 46 8 39 3 0 1 163 12.27
2015-16 Mon 82 30 26 56 -8 20 9 0 4 201 14.93
2016-17 Mon 61 17 27 44 -5 24 6 0 6 104 16.35
2017-18 Mon 82 19 32 51 -31 22 9 0 2 213 8.92
2018-19 Ari 72 19 22 41 -19 34 9 0 4 159 11.95
2019-20 Pit 3 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 493 127 171 298 -53 185 39 0 21 1035 12.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2013-14 Mon 5 2 1 3 0 2 1 0 1 8 25.00
2014-15 Mon 12 1 3 4 1 10 0 0 1 24 4.17
2016-17 Mon 6 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 28 4 9 13 -3 16 1 0 2 60 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.