NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Ryan Murray
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/27/1993
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: White City, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 19 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 AM 北京时间8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)23:08 ET - Murray did not play Thursday due to a lower body injury.
Analysis: Murray's status is uncertain moving forward.
Feb. 7 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 AM 北京时间8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have activated Murray off injured reserve after he missed five weeks with a high ankle sprain.
Analysis: The 21-year-old picked No. 2 overall in the 2013 draft has one assist in nine games this season. A year ago as a rookie, he had four goals and 17 assists in 66 games.
Nov. 5 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET5:51 GMT1:51 PM 北京时间10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST9:51 UAE0:51 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have activated Murray off injured reserve and assigned right wing Josh Anderson to their American Hockey League affiliate in Springfield, Massachusetts.
Analysis: Murray has missed the last 36 games because of a knee injury. The 21-year-old Murray, the No. 2 pick overall in the 2013 draft, also missed the first seven games of the season because of an offseason knee surgery. He has four goals and 17 assists and a +4 plus/minus rating in 66 NHL games.
Oct. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 AM 北京时间8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET - Murray made his season debut Sunday in Los Angeles.
Analysis: Murray was out after having his knee operated on during the offseason.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 66 4 17 21 4 10 3 0 0 62 6.45
2014-15 Cls 12 1 2 3 1 8 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 78 5 19 24 5 18 4 0 0 70 7.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.