NHL Hockey

#7
Matt Tennyson
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 4/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Matt Tennyson had two assists in 13:28 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tennyson now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Matt Tennyson had an assist in 12:50 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tennyson now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.