NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Reilly Smith scored two goals in 14:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Smith now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Reilly Smith had 19:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Reilly Smith had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Reilly Smith had 19:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Reilly Smith had 21:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Reilly Smith had 19:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Reilly Smith scored one goal in 16:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Reilly Smith had 20:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Reilly Smith had 17:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Dal 37 3 6 9 0 8 0 0 0 34 8.82
2013-14 Bos 82 20 31 51 28 14 6 0 3 146 13.70
2014-15 Bos 81 13 27 40 7 20 1 0 0 143 9.09
2015-16 Fla 82 25 25 50 19 31 5 0 3 173 14.45
2016-17 Fla 80 15 22 37 -13 17 6 1 3 160 9.38
2017-18 VGK 67 22 38 60 31 24 7 1 4 162 13.58
2018-19 VGK 74 19 34 53 13 14 4 1 1 178 10.67
2019-20 VGK 71 27 27 54 17 20 3 2 6 169 15.98
2020-21 VGK 39 9 6 15 7 8 2 2 1 90 10.00
Career 616 153 216 369 106 158 34 7 21 1257 12.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 12 4 1 5 5 0 2 0 2 26 15.38
2015-16 Fla 6 4 4 8 7 0 0 0 0 24 16.67
2017-18 VGK 20 5 17 22 5 10 1 0 1 46 10.87
2018-19 VGK 7 1 5 6 1 0 1 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 VGK 20 5 9 14 2 8 1 0 1 47 10.64
Career 65 19 36 55 20 18 5 0 4 169 11.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.