NHL Hockey

Latest News
Jan. 16 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Reilly Smith had 17:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Reilly Smith had 16:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Reilly Smith scored one goal in 18:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has five goals on the season.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Reilly Smith had 19:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Reilly Smith had 20:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Reilly Smith had 18:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Reilly Smith had 18:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Reilly Smith had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has nine assists on the season.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Reilly Smith had 16:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Reilly Smith had an assist in 16:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has eight assists on the season.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Reilly Smith had 17:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Reilly Smith had an assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Reilly Smith had 34:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Reilly Smith tallied one goal and one assist in 15:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Reilly Smith had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Smith now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Reilly Smith had 18:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Reilly Smith had 17:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Reilly Smith tallied one goal and one assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Smith now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 12 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST10:27 PM CST11:27 PM EST8:27 UAE0:27 ET1:27 BRT - Reilly Smith tallied two goals and one assist in 13:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Smith now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST3:10 PM CST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET18:10 BRT - Reilly Smith had 17:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Dal 37 3 6 9 0 8 0 0 0 34 8.82
2013-14 Bos 82 20 31 51 28 14 6 0 3 146 13.70
2014-15 Bos 81 13 27 40 7 20 1 0 0 143 9.09
2015-16 Fla 82 25 25 50 19 31 5 0 3 173 14.45
2016-17 Fla 80 15 22 37 -13 17 6 1 3 160 9.38
2017-18 VGK 67 22 38 60 31 24 7 1 4 162 13.58
2018-19 VGK 74 19 34 53 13 14 4 1 1 178 10.67
2019-20 VGK 71 27 27 54 17 20 3 2 6 169 15.98
2020-21 VGK 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 579 144 210 354 100 150 32 5 20 1171 12.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 12 4 1 5 5 0 2 0 2 26 15.38
2015-16 Fla 6 4 4 8 7 0 0 0 0 24 16.67
2017-18 VGK 20 5 17 22 5 10 1 0 1 46 10.87
2018-19 VGK 7 1 5 6 1 0 1 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 VGK 20 5 9 14 2 8 1 0 1 47 10.64
Career 65 19 36 55 20 18 5 0 4 169 11.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.