NHL Hockey

#20
Chris Wideman
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 1/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Chris Wideman had 16:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Chris Wideman had 14:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Chris Wideman had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wideman now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Chris Wideman had 13:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Chris Wideman had 14:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Chris Wideman had 17:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.