NHL Hockey

#20
Chris Wideman
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 1/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Chris Wideman had 12:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Chris Wideman had an assist in 12:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wideman now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Chris Wideman had 12:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Chris Wideman had 14:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Chris Wideman had 18:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Chris Wideman had two assists in 11:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wideman now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 64 6 7 13 4 34 1 0 2 87 6.90
2016-17 Ott 76 5 12 17 7 46 1 0 1 123 4.07
2017-18 Ott 16 3 5 8 5 6 2 0 0 24 12.50
2018-19 Ott 19 2 3 5 -9 12 0 0 1 19 10.53
2018-19 Edm 5 0 2 2 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Fla 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Tot 25 2 5 7 -12 18 0 0 1 27 7.41
2021-22 Mon 20 2 7 9 -5 22 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 201 18 36 54 -1 126 4 0 4 285 6.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 15 1 3 4 -4 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
Career 15 1 3 4 -4 4 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.