NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Drew Shore
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 1/29/1991
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Mar. 20 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET4:48 GMT12:48 PM 北京时间9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE0:48 ET - Shore is dealing with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll be able to return.
Mar. 10 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 AM 北京时间8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET - Shore was absent for Tuesday's skate due to an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Flames head coach Bob Hartley said Shore was doubtful for Wednesday's game.
Jan. 9 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 AM 北京时间6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)20:23 ET - The Calgary Flames have acquired Shore from the Florida Panthers in exchange for center Corban Knight.
Analysis: Shore was drafted by the Panthers in the second round of the 2009 NHL draft. He had 30 points in 35 games with Florida's AHL affiliate, the San Antonio Rampage. He was also named to the roster for the AHL All-Star Classic on Tuesday.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 43 3 10 13 -10 14 1 1 1 96 3.13
2013-14 Fla 24 5 2 7 -1 8 1 1 1 23 21.74
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 2 3 -5 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 78 9 14 23 -16 22 2 2 2 132 6.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.