NHL Hockey

#47
Torey Krug
G A Pts
9 34 43
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - The Blues are hoping that Krug (lower body) can return to the lineup during their second-round series against the Avalanche.
Analysis: Krug put up 43 points in 64 games during the regular season and had three assists in the first round against the Wild before exiting Game 3 after just 3:10 of ice time.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Torey Krug had 22:14 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Torey Krug had three assists in 18:31 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krug now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 21:56 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has 32 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.