NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Torey Krug
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 25:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 16:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Torey Krug tallied one goal and one assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Bos 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Bos 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Bos 79 14 26 40 18 28 6 0 2 183 7.65
2014-15 Bos 78 12 27 39 13 20 2 0 0 205 5.85
2015-16 Bos 81 4 40 44 9 33 1 0 1 244 1.64
2016-17 Bos 81 8 43 51 -10 37 6 0 1 208 3.85
2017-18 Bos 76 14 45 59 0 36 5 1 4 197 7.11
2018-19 Bos 64 6 47 53 -2 33 2 0 2 151 3.97
2019-20 Bos 7 1 5 6 0 0 0 0 1 12 8.33
Career 469 59 235 294 27 187 22 1 11 1203 4.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 15 4 2 6 5 0 3 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Bos 12 2 8 10 -2 6 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Bos 11 3 9 12 -5 8 0 0 0 33 9.09
2018-19 Bos 24 2 16 18 4 10 2 0 0 55 3.64
Career 62 11 35 46 2 24 6 0 0 150 7.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.