NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Alex Killorn
G A Pts
9 16 25
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 9/14/1989
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 20 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE14:19 ET - Killorn had a goal with two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has five points in five games.
Dec. 21 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Killorn had a goal and an assist in Sunday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: The Tampa forward is on a nice run, having registered two goals and three assists over a four-game point streak.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 AM 北京时间5:41 PM MST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET - Killorn returned Saturday for the Bolts and scored the tiebreaking goal late in the third period in a 2-1 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Killorn missed Thursday's game against Dallas with an upper-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 38 7 12 19 -6 14 1 0 2 82 8.54
2013-14 TB 82 17 24 41 8 63 3 0 2 173 9.83
2014-15 TB 71 15 23 38 8 36 1 1 5 130 11.54
2015-16 TB 50 9 16 25 6 22 2 0 1 92 9.78
Career 241 48 75 123 16 135 7 1 10 477 10.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2014-15 TB 26 9 9 18 3 12 1 0 2 66 13.64
Career 30 10 10 20 1 16 1 0 2 82 12.20

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.