NHL Hockey

#62
Carl Hagelin
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 8/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

News
Latest News
Feb. 26 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE14:14 ET16:14 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 12:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET1:53 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 12:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Carl Hagelin had two assists in 12:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Hagelin now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 13 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET19:16 GMT3:16 12:16 PM MST1:16 PM CST2:16 PM EST23:16 UAE14:16 ET17:16 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 13:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carl Hagelin scored one goal in 16:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has three goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.