NHL Hockey

#62
Carl Hagelin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 8/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 13:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 64 14 24 38 21 24 0 2 2 131 10.69
2012-13 NYR 48 10 14 24 10 18 1 0 1 132 7.58
2013-14 NYR 72 17 16 33 8 44 0 1 5 144 11.81
2014-15 NYR 82 17 18 35 18 46 1 0 4 185 9.19
2015-16 Anh 43 4 8 12 -10 14 0 0 0 82 4.88
2015-16 Pit 37 10 17 27 18 18 0 0 6 96 10.42
2015-16 Tot 80 14 25 39 8 32 0 0 6 178 7.87
2016-17 Pit 61 6 16 22 10 16 0 0 2 128 4.69
2017-18 Pit 81 10 21 31 8 28 0 1 2 169 5.92
2018-19 Pit 16 1 2 3 2 12 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 LA 22 1 4 5 -2 8 0 0 1 36 2.78
2018-19 Was 20 3 8 11 7 10 0 0 1 35 8.57
2018-19 Tot 58 5 14 19 7 30 0 0 2 99 5.05
2019-20 Was 58 8 17 25 12 16 0 1 2 107 7.48
2020-21 Was 56 6 10 16 7 19 0 1 0 85 7.06
2021-22 Was 3 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 663 107 176 283 110 275 2 6 26 1363 7.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 17 0 3 3 -3 17 0 0 0 27 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 3 3 6 6 0 0 0 0 35 8.57
2013-14 NYR 25 7 5 12 0 16 0 2 1 56 12.50
2014-15 NYR 19 2 3 5 -4 6 0 0 1 36 5.56
2015-16 Pit 24 6 10 16 9 14 1 0 1 59 10.17
2016-17 Pit 15 2 0 2 -2 19 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 Pit 9 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 Was 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 141 22 28 50 3 76 1 2 3 273 8.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.